This week’s commitment :)

This week I decided I needed to set a small goal with myself.  I feel like my operation 20 is kinda going rough so I decided I needed something to give me a boost.  This week, I promised myself that I was going to work out for 5 days straight and eat healthy.  If it kills me, I’m going to prove to myself that I CAN DO IT!!!  I’m trying to lose 3-4lbs this week so we shall see!  So far I must say, I’m so very proud of myself.  Not only have I followed through with doing great workouts but the eating has gone way better than I gave myself credit for. Baby steps are big steps and I’m happy things are going well 🙂  Stay tuned!!!!

About curvaciouslyfierce

Aimlessly walking this earth making tiny footsteps of progress!!! View all posts by curvaciouslyfierce

Comments are disabled.

