And today I will run…

I haven’t ran in a few months.  As with everything else, I’ve fallen so behind on my running.  So today I will run!!!! I’m going to put on my sneakers, load up the ipod with some current music and just run or in Sandra’s terms, run/jog/walk.  As I run parallel to the water today who knows what I’ll be thinking about…my goal, the scenery, a burrito…just kidding LOL. What ever it is, today I will run!!!!

Running is one of the best cardio exercises you can do.  Running also reduces cholesterol, lower blood pressure and has been known to produce changes in your body composition.  Did you know as little as 10-15 minutes of running a day has been known to enhance your mood?!?

When’s the last time you’ve run?!?!

About curvaciouslyfierce

Aimlessly walking this earth making tiny footsteps of progress!!! View all posts by curvaciouslyfierce

Comments are disabled.

