Body Challenge – End of Week 1 – 10/8/10

YIKES…It’s never easy to be transparent but this is what motivation is all about.  Looking back at where I’ve come from I have so much to be proud of but like any normal human being and anyone who is losing weight, I have a long way to go!!!!  So please pardon the rolls and the DDDs 🙂

With that being said…Operation Off has started this week and I decided to include some pictures of myself this week.  Unfortunately, I didn’t get a change to weigh and take measurements but this is a good first start.

Follow me week by week and pound by pound as I get to my goal 🙂

About curvaciouslyfierce

Aimlessly walking this earth making tiny footsteps of progress!!! View all posts by curvaciouslyfierce

2 responses to “Body Challenge – End of Week 1 – 10/8/10

